Wanted to say hello and ask for recommendations on a competent PCO

(10 posts)
  1. BuckeyeNutz

newbite

Posted 6 years ago
    Wed Jul 10 2013 16:18:06
    #

Login to Send PM

Hello all. First, thank you all so much for the experiences and wealth of knowledge shared here. I am new to this nightmare, exhausted and emotionally traumatized, so I am truly Buckeye Nutz! It is nice to have a place to obtain reliable information. Plus it helps pass the time until morning as I lay awake in an ever hyper-vigilant scrutinizing every single speck of dirt.