newbite

Posted 7 years ago
    Tue Nov 1 2011 17:16:31
    #

Login to Send PM

Why is that?

[quote]

bedbugman - 2 minutes ago <a
    href="http://bedbugger.com/forum/topic/some-info-for-nc-residents-who-need-pest-control#post-125093"> » 

Think you should have a quick read of the FAQ at the top of the page

3. bedbugman

Posted 7 years ago
    Tue Nov 1 2011 17:21:56
    #

Login to Send PM

Read it and see

4. Knock-Out2

newbite

Posted 7 years ago
    Tue Nov 1 2011 17:30:28
    #

Login to Send PM

Lots of good facts on bed bugs! and very nice website you have.
    I have about 30 years of pest control experience, and have had much success in getting rid of bed bugs for my customers. I hope you have many years of success with your method.

bedbugman - 5 minutes ago  » 
    Read it and see

5. bedbugman

Posted 7 years ago
    Tue Nov 1 2011 17:44:24
    #

Login to Send PM

No what I meant was the rules about PCO's using the forum to drum up business.

6. theyareoutthere

oldtimer

Posted 7 years ago
    Tue Nov 1 2011 17:55:36
    #

Login to Send PM

Hi,

Well, I'm in Charlotte tomorrow and don't think I'd recommend you to anyone there.

Not to be too harsh, but the rules as presented in the FAQs section are to keep the Board from being filled with every PCO doing this... and hence making this Board a nice streaming set of ads from all over the U.S. and probably the world at this rate.

I wouldn't be impressed with someone who comes to a Board...signs up as a member..and doesn't have the courtesy to read or even skim the FAQs at the top of the board...and then STILL doesn't take 2 minutes to do so after someone suggests it. Can you find a bedbug? Great. Fab. But, please learn to be a little more courteous on a public board. That is harsh, I know...but Bedbugman's gentle hints aren't working. And, he's usually harsh. So, if he won't be harsh...I will.

P.S. I sometimes ask dumb questions already addressed in the FAQs but I'm not selling anything.