Please help me

(15 posts)
  1. Fearfulapartment

newbite

Posted 2 weeks ago
    Wed Oct 31 2018 4:07:18
    #

Login to Send PM

I haven't found any edvidence of bed bugs. No poop no smell no blood on sheets. But I was recently bitten alot by something. The doctor doubted it was bed bugs because they we're only on my arms. Well tonight I felt another itch and while it's more of a patchy red sploch I found this thing under my bed. It was dead when I found it. I did find a carpet better before but I'm not sure. Any help is loved thanks very much.
    picture

2. Fearfulapartment

newbite

Posted 2 weeks ago
    Wed Oct 31 2018 4:08:29
    #

Login to Send PM

3. PicketFences

newbite

Posted 2 weeks ago
    Wed Oct 31 2018 6:18:36
    #

Login to Send PM

I am so sorry but that does look like a bedbug to me. (I am not an expert, just have had to deal with recurring issues with bedbugs for the past 9 years). So, you should wait for a confirmation from one of the experts.

4. Fearfulapartment

newbite

Posted 2 weeks ago
    Wed Oct 31 2018 7:17:31
    #

Login to Send PM

PicketFences - 57 minutes ago  » 
    I am so sorry but that does look like a bedbug to me. (I am not an expert, just have had to deal with recurring issues with bedbugs for the past 9 years). So, you should wait for a confirmation from one of the experts.

Thanks for the reply! My mom and I just tore apart my bed and entire apartment and didn't find anything at all. No poop or another bug! I'm wondering if maybe it's left over from a previous tenant?

5. dude

Posted 2 weeks ago
    Wed Oct 31 2018 7:33:16
    #

Login to Send PM

can you post pictures of your bites, just out of curiosity. I know skin lesions are not indicative of bed bugs but just would like to see it if it's consistent with what the internet says.

6. Fearfulapartment

newbite

Posted 2 weeks ago
    Wed Oct 31 2018 8:05:58
    #

Login to Send PM

dude - 27 minutes ago  »