Fri Jul 10 2009 16:56:44
    #

Login to Send PM

2. Traumabugged

Posted 10 years ago
    Fri Jul 10 2009 17:29:04
    #

Login to Send PM

I just some day there will be some reports on Arkansas Democrats or something. I've already heard another two in my Church have had them and the people in the church do not seem to care about it.

I have no idea how long it will take before it becomes a major crisis here but the reaction I get from the others is not that positive. Most of them do not know what it is (just like me in the Pre bb period) and think it is easy to deal with.

3. Traumabugged

Posted 10 years ago
    Fri Jul 10 2009 18:01:41
    #

Login to Send PM

Just to add some comments:

If I have $5,000, or, well, maybe 2,000 would be enough, I would gladly just burn everything I own and start a new life somewhere else. The only problem is, I do not have $2,000 (or maybe $1,000, yeah, I am that poor) , and have to pay an extra $3,000 tuition because I am a foreign student and I would have to pay it willingly despite the fact that I got the infestation here, the health department would not deal with it, my landlord hired a nonprofessional to treat it, I have to finally leave my place and 3/4 of my things in the dumpster and be miserable, paranoid and still having bites in the new apartment.

If only I have two thousand bucks.

4. DougSummersMS

oldtimer

Posted 10 years ago
    Fri Jul 10 2009 19:58:20
    #

Login to Send PM

Stricken

Interesting article ....

Bell Environmental has an experienced K9 team.... Great shot of Roscoe

Thanks for posting the link

5. Just itching to get rid of them

Posted 10 years ago
    Fri Jul 10 2009 22:50:34
    #

Login to Send PM