Got Bed Bugs? Bedbugger Forums » Introductions

Newbie- HELP! Sick to stomach with worry and need advice, given mixed info.

(3 posts)
  1. gotbugsintac

newbite

Posted 5 years ago
    Wed Nov 26 2014 12:12:35
    #

Login to Send PM

Hi all, I feel for everyone on here, this is horrible, confusing and just plain terrible. I am new to this whole ordeal. I live in WA, apparently this is becoming more popular here. I am in some big time need to help and advice, I really don't know what to do. Moved into an infested apt. I posted my story here (I believe in the wrong area): What do I do? Move or not to move? Much needed advice!! (Sorry long) I apologize that it is so long. I've been given mixed info. from the exterminators my complex is using. Some is a little opposite from what I've been reading on here. Any help and advice is seriously appreciated. thank you to any one who reads it. I've been sick to my stomach everyday since it all started, it's all consuming. I wake up about to vomit in the AM from the anxiety. I'm exhausted like all of you!!! How do you work full time, live out of bags and research bb all in the same day.

2. BigDummy

oldtimer

Posted 5 years ago
    Wed Nov 26 2014 12:55:05
    #

Login to Send PM

You have a PCO and a landlord that are willing to work with you, let them do what they need to do.

3. 321gogirl5

newbite

Posted 5 years ago
    Sat Nov 29 2014 16:54:22
    #

Login to Send PM