Got Bed Bugs? Bedbugger Forums » Detection / Identification of bed bugs

Invisible until proven Alive! I can't find anything, help is needed!

(1 post)
  1. FightTheBugs

newbite

Posted 6 years ago
    Sat Aug 17 2013 8:49:13
    #

Login to Send PM

First off I'd like to say, I'm new to this, yes!
    Second, the "related topics" section on this is quite amazing!

Okay, now down to buginess!

Let me start by saying - We live in a basement apartment(a house separated into appartments)!! PLUS - it's about the oldest building in the town. And our bed (The apartment being bachelor, we have a bed on the floor) Yes, I know, says it all. But that just makes it all the more difficult to figure this out! We (Me and my Fiance) have gotten bitten for, I want to say, a month or two now. Now, it isn't allot, I want to say.. Maybe two times a week, 4 at most, if even. It's not even gradual. Just random.

ME > At first, when I had gotten bitten, it swelled out and sometimes fanned out (one came out to look like the number "3", but backwards when it swelled) this happened for about 4 swells(Not in a row, days and days apart). Then later on(And only this now), when I had gotten bitten, it was ONLY like little pimples almost. Not itchy. up my front arm. There are only 2 spots that are -in a row-, BUT, I don't believe they came at the same time except for one row. All the others are just thrown around. Then it stopped for awhile, a week.
    Recently, about 2 days ago, my fingers gotten itchy, there are little bumps, and I mean liitttllee. All 2 or 1, not three. And on my wrist, a cluster (Too tiny to be bedbugs, being so close together, and more than 3) appeared, like hives almost.
    Never on my back, nor my feet, legs (2 on my legs but those were the swelled ones, and honestly, they looked like two fangs >.>) none on my chest either.