Im new to this and driving myself crazy

(19 posts)
  1. vdevorainnewark

newbite

Posted 11 years ago
    Wed Jul 9 2008 0:25:22
    #

Login to Send PM

i found out that i have BB just two days ago and i have been going crazy since. i had red bumps on me for a few days know but i just started seen the bugs two days ago. i sprayed my matress with a bunch of lisol but it didnt do much did something but not much. i made my boyfriend stay in the shower with me until 330am last night because i was afraid to go to bed. i dont like insect. these in particular creap me out because of how they are. i have a two year old and i have her staying with my mom until i can kill the BBs, i dont know how long that is going to be. but i miss her so much. i have not started putting anything in the house to kill the but lisol and i went to the mall and i purchased a steamer and steamed my top matress i did not get to do the bottom. my bf's mother has had these in the past and said that she had to strip every inch of her house and put clerosel or something like that and that it worked and got rid of them.

*does lisol work?
    *do they really come at you from the ceiling wen u protect your bed.
    *does DE powder really work? i am waiting for some that i ordered off ebay and i wanted to know. i should have asked before i ordered it but im desperate and willing to try any thing.
    *i live in a building with 16 apartments and i am afraid that they may be in the whole building. how do i tell the owner with causing a big comotion and turning the whole building against me.
    *i cant afford to pay to get this fixed and im sure that watever they use will be a cheap methos to get it out of the way. i have been living here for about 15 months and they have a roach problem they cant get rid off. what can i do on my own.
    *my bf's mother says that i have to go through the whole mattress wearing gloves and crushing the eggs and live ones. is that really necessary?