(12 posts)
  1. robinsmom

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Thu May 7 2015 2:05:52
    #

Login to Send PM

Howdy all!

Listen. Whoever you are. Do NOT give up!!
    It seems impossible. Right?
    Not!

I got bed bugs last summer..from my job....I couldn't sit on my sofa without bites. They were at my job (barf)....I tore my sofa apart. It's s 20 year old sofa and YET Paul Bello and David were BOTH RIGHT. I did NOT NEED TO THROW MY BB INFESTED sofa out.

Took a long LONG time...failed pco treatments..took getting Cimexa ...tearing my sofa apart...treating my apartment with Cimexa with my own puffer.

Somehow?? I lived in an apartment and did not give bb to my neighbors below, though I had bites for months.

People, who ever you are?? Do NOT GIVE UP!! if I can survive this?? Anyone can!!

I'm not an expert just a dumb struggling bed bugger like every body else.
  2. robinsmom

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Thu May 7 2015 2:08:34
    #

Login to Send PM

Ps I did both conventional PCo treatment as well as buying from domyownpestcontrol.com

It was the Cimexa that did the job for me. Thank God for this site!!!

3. robinsmom

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Thu May 7 2015 2:10:56
    #

Login to Send PM

I wanted to put my cat to sleep over this. But I survived this and guess what?? You can too!!

NoBugs!! Paul!! Lou!! :). David!! All of you!! Thank you. :)))

4. paranoidaboutbugs

Posted 4 years ago
    Thu May 7 2015 3:37:02
    #

Login to Send PM

*claps for you* HUZZAH! Congratulations!

Let's get down the business... to defeat... the bugs. HWAH!
  5. ChinUp

newbite

Posted 4 years ago
    Thu May 7 2015 6:06:47
    #

Login to Send PM

Thank you for the words of encouragement.

6. Nobugsonme

your host

Posted 4 years ago
    Thu May 7 2015 13:06:28
    #

Login to Send PM

Congratulations!

I started and run the site but am "not an expert."
  7. roz

newbite

Posted 4 years ago
    Thu May 7 2015 15:34:19
    #

Login to Send PM