I am now definitely going to kill myself

(3 posts)
  1. Bedbugguy39

newbite

Posted 4 years ago
    Sat Jul 4 2015 0:48:36
    #

Login to Send PM

I'm a 39 year old disabled man on social security. I also suffer from mental illness. I live in central massachusetts. I've been dealing with depression for quite some time. The tip of the hat began when I started getting itchy at night and had all of these bites usually on my legs. I am also a diabetic
    I live in hud federally funded housing which basically gives tenants NJ rights in a case of bbs. Does any one know if state law over rides hud policy? Cam they evict me? Guess I should off myself soon because I can't take it anymore. Scared to report that I found an casting of a bb. So now I know what's biting me at night. I b want to kill myself due to bipolar and anxiety etc and bed bugs. Need help. I'm new here as a registered member but I've been checking outhe whathe other ppl wrote for a few years

Thanks and yes I am contiplating suicide just a matter of time.

2. robinsmom

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Sat Jul 4 2015 4:56:37
    #

Login to Send PM

Massachusetts law demands landlords pay for and treat bed bugs if found. I've actually never heard of a tenant of HUD housing being evicted for reporting bed bugs. Matter of fact, you probably have all kinds of rights. My city is filled with HUD housing and I've known lots of people in them and never heard of anyone getting evicted for bed bugs--they aren't anyone's fault.

http://www.bed-bugs-handbook.com/bed-bugs-massachusetts.html

Please start another thread and post a picture of what you believe is a cast skin of a bed bug. A positive id might strengthen your standing with your landlord.

Please do not harm yourself. Bed bugs are treatable. Please see your therapist about your depression, and tell the landlord about the skin cast you saw. And again, post a picture.

We've all "been there" too.