I am loosing my mind!

(4 posts)
  1. BigAppleCrawler

newbite

Posted 1 week ago
    Sun Jul 8 2018 11:45:00
    #

Login to Send PM

Hi all. I live with my wife in a coop in NYC. Thankfully a clean one and I myself am OCD.

I work in a hospital and my wife in a school.

I swiffer the floor every day and am a bit of a neat freak.