Got Bed Bugs? Bedbugger Forums » Psychological and Health problems caused by bed bugs (besides bites)

BedBugs make me suicidal and i cried today because i'm feeling hopeless.

(2 posts)
  1. xaywulf

newbite

Posted 2 years ago
    Sun Jun 18 2017 0:23:24
    #

Login to Send PM

Hello,
    I'm a 19 years old student and i have lived with my grandma for almost 15 years, been in our current appartment for somewhat 10 years. Never had a single bedbug in my house until 2 weeks ago, well first signs appeared two weeks ago when i had no choice but sleep without sheets (which i'd be able to do without any trouble before...) and i was laying on my stomach as i was watching stuff on my phone to fall asleep... all of a sudden i was feeling very itchy and started scratching my tummy but it didn't bother me much, i fell asleep and when i woke up i had 19 bites on my tummy, and like 2 on my back. I was confused and thought about many theories like allergy, mosquitos and stuff... Still wasn't thinking of bed bugs, to be honest i didn't even know they were a thing until my uncle mentions them and says they might be the issue, so i did my research and to me it was clear i had bed bugs in my room and when i found out how HARD it was to get rid of them i freaked out.