Please help with Bed bug ID

(22 posts)
  1. Gahhh

newbite

Posted 4 years ago
    Fri Apr 17 2015 23:16:26
    #

Login to Send PM

Looks like one. If there are three pics, it's the one on the left.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/131724013@N03/with/16976560517/

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
  2. ItsJustABug

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Fri Apr 17 2015 23:59:58
    #

Login to Send PM

Gahhh:
    I'm not an expert & there are only 2pic's on your flickr and they are not bedbugs. I do recall your past ID request for the one on the right , but don't recall if the left was the same pic from back then.
    Here is a page you can see bedbugs in all stages of life.
    http://bedbugger.com/bed-bug-images/

If you check your pic's there are 2 the one on the left clearly has jumping legs , bedbugs do not jump.
    if your new ID pic did not upload on your flickr you should retry & re-post it here.

3. Gahhh

newbite

Posted 4 years ago
    Sat Apr 18 2015 0:02:18
    #

Login to Send PM

4. Gahhh

newbite

Posted 4 years ago
    Sat Apr 18 2015 0:03:14
    #

Login to Send PM

The latest link goes to the picture. Should be only one picture.

5. ItsJustABug

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Sat Apr 18 2015 0:07:36
    #

Login to Send PM

Not a bedbug it has jumper legs..can't make it out well enough to say but the body & leg shape look like a flea, but can't tell the size of it. like I said I'm not an expert but can say for sure its not a bb..

6. ItsJustABug

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Sat Apr 18 2015 0:16:19
    #

Login to Send PM

I don't think its right for a flea either, legs are transparent looking & front legs seem to be missing .
    Sorry all I can say is its clearly not a BB..An expert will have to tell you anything more. Hope I at least decreased your stress

7. Richard56

oldtimer

Posted 4 years ago
    Sat Apr 18 2015 0:20:09
    #

Login to Send PM

Gahh:The latest link goes to the picture. Should be only one picture
    ------------------------