Bb driving me crazy should I just toss everything

(7 posts)
  1. Syco about bb

newbite

Posted 2 years ago
    Sun Jun 11 2017 17:17:03
    #

Login to Send PM

Ok I'm new to BB and it's really hard for me I've been dealing with this for almost 3 weeks and my landlord has sprayed temprid sc every week. My brother has also sprayed hot shot for BB which he used when he had them years ago. I've ordered cimexa and I've done some research on things I work and I have 3 kids. Hiring any professional is not an option I have and my house is somewhat large. I am in need of some advice I have to do this on my own my landlord is only willing to spray every week and finances won't allow any pros. My kids and I have no bites and have shown no bites since the first spray (same day I found them) I've found 3 big ones with blood in them in the first week but since then I've only found 2 small almost clear looking ones. I've taken off baseboardso to check and outlets to check and I've found nothing I've checked my couch and nothing no feces or marks or anything same with all other beds no evidence at all. Now I'm wondering if I should even try to save the furniture I have left it seems I find one bug every week and it's driving me crazy but like I said no signs of bites on any of my children which is my main concern. I have no issues with just tossing everything but I'm wondering if I should. My plan is to spray down mattresses with temprid sc and let sit in sun which Friday it will be 100 degrees here for a few days then encase them all and cimexa around the rooms and metal bed frames and I plan to put cimexa inside the walls via holes i will drill and then patch right after puffing the cimexa inside. My landlord said he will continue to spray as long as I feel he needs to how does this sound am I doing enough should I toss more furniture to be safe I'm not sure what to do and everyone I ask says toss everything but like I said I'm doing this all on my own and I dnt really know wh