theater

Now casting for “Bedbugs!!!” musical in New York City

August 11, 2012

This isn’t really bed bug-related, but we thought you might be interested anyway. According to Playbill, they’re now casting for Bedbugs!!! The Musical in New York City: BEDBUGS!!! A Sci-Fi Thriller Comedy Rock Musical. Description: Girl meets bug in this original comic musical in the vein of Rocky Horror and Little Shop with an 80s […]

Read the full article →