Thu May 18 2017 16:26:54
    #

Login to Send PM

2. bedbugsbugme

Posted 4 months ago
    Thu May 18 2017 17:04:11
    #

Login to Send PM

The shape is right for it to be a bed bug or close relative. But the picture is too blurry to be 100%. Could you try taking a closer picture with more light so an expert can get a good look at it?

I'm not an expert. Just sharing what I learned from my experience.
  3. loubugs

old timer

Posted 4 months ago
    Thu May 18 2017 17:10:18
    #

Login to Send PM

bedbugsbugme - 4 minutes ago  » 
    The shape is right for it to be a bed bug or close relative. But the picture is too blurry to be 100%. Could you try taking a closer picture with more light so an expert can get a good look at it?

Adult female bed bug. Picture is slightly blurry. Of course, there's a chance that this bug could be a bat bug, but doubtful.

Professional entomologist/arachnologist. I consult on all matters dealing with insects and arachnids, including those of natural history and biology to pest management and forensic entomology investigations.
  4. Nervous4Life

newbite

Posted 4 months ago
    Thu May 18 2017 17:41:48
    #

Login to Send PM

Thank you for the confirmation. We are having our house fumigated Monday.

5. loubugs

old timer

Posted 4 months ago
    Thu May 18 2017 18:34:03
    #

Login to Send PM

Nervous4Life - 51 minutes ago  » 
    Thank you for the confirmation. We are having our house fumigated Monday.

How many bed bugs have been found so far? Do you know the reason why you have bed bugs present in your home? Any inspections to see if they exist in various places in your home?

6. Nervous4Life

newbite

Posted 4 months ago
    Thu May 18 2017 21:39:10
    #

Login to Send PM